Home > Uncategorized > Congrats to Ryan Noel

Congrats to Ryan Noel

December 17, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

Very early in this blog’s life, I came across “The Post,” a blog authored by Ryan Noel.  I made it a point to direct whomever I could to his excellent analysis.

As you know, this blog has laid dormant for a while and will resume hibernation while I train in Alabama with the Air Force for the next three months.  But before that winter slumber, I wanted to make sure to congratulate Ryan on his promotion to Yanks Abroad’s blog.

I trust that most people who care enough about U.S. soccer to read this blog already check out Y.A., but if not I strongly recommend it.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. June 27, 2010 at 3:03 am

Leave a Reply

